Chris Brown – Freaky


  has been pretty busy of late, with his successful release of “Big Poppa”, “Beatin” and showing Up in Lil Twist’s “Paperwork”. He dishes another titled “Freaky”.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD Chris Brown – Freaky

Your experience on this website matters a lot to us we strongly apologize for the Pop-Up Adverts but we have to imply it too keep this site alive keep downloading high quality music. 🙂

About Mr. Hip 4617 Articles
You can't get litter!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.